Contact Us


AMP Insurance
920 Pebble Lake Road
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Business:  218-739-3316
Toll Free:  800-279-5671

Our Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
                    Monday - Friday



Our Staff


Jason R. Pribbernow
President - Owner
jasonp@ampins.net

Jason was raised in Fergus Falls, MN and graduated from Concordia College, Moorhead, MN in 1987.
Jason joined AMP Insurance in 1995 after working several years as a claims supervisor with Kemper National Insurance. Jason purchased the agency, with Mark Welle, in 2001. Along with overseeing the management of the agency, Jason specializes in both commercial and truck insurance.


Mark C. Welle
Vice President - Owner
markw@ampins.net

Mark was first licensed in the insurance indusrty in 1977 after receiving his degree in business from Fergus Falls Community College. 
Mark worked for three other agencies until 2001 when he purchased AMP Insurance with his business partner, Jason Pribbernow. 
Mark specializes in commercial insurance and employee benefits. Mark has 30+ years experience in the insurance industry.


Roxie Malmstrom
Agent / CSR, Commercial Lines
roxiem@ampins.net

Erik Johnson
Agent, Commercial - Life - Health
erikj@ampins.net

Barbara Kilde
Office Manager / Billing
barbarak@ampins.net

Donna Howland
Receptionist
donnah@ampins.net

Neva Redetzke
Agent / CSR, Personal Lines
nevar@ampins.net

Cassie Dillon
Agent / CSR, Personal & Commercial Lines
cassied@ampins.net

Amy Peterson
Agent / CSR, Personal Lines
amyp@ampins.net