AMP Insurance - Fergus Falls, MN

Your full service insurance agency since 1887.

800-279-5671

Meet Our Staff

Everyone at AMP Insurance is here to help you with any of your insurance needs. Our dedicated agents and support staff are committed to building a long term relationships with our clients and offering unparalleled customer service.

 

We take the time to get to know you and understand what your needs are so that we can provide you the best coverage for your situation at prices that fit your budget.

 

Call, stop in or email our team at your convenience. We are happy to provide a free quote or insurance assessment anytime.

Jason Pribbernow - AMP InsuranceJason R. Pribbernow

President - Owner

jasonp@ampins.net

Jason was raised in Fergus Falls, MN and graduated from Concordia College, Moorhead, MN in 1987.

Jason joined AMP Insurance in 1995 after working several years as a claims supervisor with Kemper National Insurance. Jason purchased the agency, with Mark Welle, in 2001. Along with overseeing the management of the agency, Jason specializes in both commercial and truck insurance.

Roxie Malmstrom

Agent / CSR, Commercial Lines

roxiem@ampins.net

 

Erik Johnson

Agent, Commercial - Life - Health

erikj@ampins.net

 

Amy Peterson

Agent / CSR, Personal Lines

amyp@ampins.net

 

Neva Redetzke

Agent / CSR, Personal Lines

nevar@ampins.net

Mark Welle - AMP InsuranceMark C. Welle

Vice President - Owner

markw@ampins.net

Mark was first licensed in the insurance industry in 1977 after receiving his degree in business from Fergus Falls Community College.

Mark worked for three other agencies until 2001 when he purchased AMP Insurance with his business partner, Jason Pribbernow. Mark specializes in commercial insurance and employee benefits. Mark has 30+ years’ experience in the insurance industry.

 

Cassie Dillon

Agent / CSR, Personal & Commercial Lines

cassied@ampins.net

 

Casey Grant

Agent / CSR

caseyg@ampins.net

 

Barbara Kilde

Office Manager / Billing

barbarak@ampins.net

AMP Insurance

920 Pebble Lake Road | Fergus Falls, MN

Copyright © 2017 | Pinnacle Marketing Group